Further Locations of Rosenthal Outlet Centers

Porzellanikon Museums-Shop Selb

Werner-Schürer-Platz 1
95100 Selb-Plößberg
Tel.+49 (0) 9287 / 91 80 0-0
Email: museumsshop@porzellanikon.org
Tue – Sun: 10am – 5pm


Porzellanikon Museums-Shop Hohenberg

Schirndinger Straße 48
95691 Hohenberg a.d.Eger
Tel.+49 (0) 9233 77 22-0
Email: museumsshop@porzellanikon.org
Tue – Sun: 10am – 5pm


Rosenthal Outlet & Gastro Outlet in Speichersdorf

Partner für Gastronomie
Danziger Straße
95469 Speichersdorf
Tel. +49 (0) 9275 / 60 276
Email: speichersdorf.outlet@rosenthal.de
Mon – Fri: 10am – 6pm
Sat: 10am – 3pm


Arzberg Outlet in Arzberg

Jakobsburg 2
95659 Arzberg
Tel.+49 (0) 9233 / 71 93 921
Email: arzberg-arzberg.outlet@rosenthal.de
Mon – Fri: 10am – 6pm
Sat: 10am – 1pm


Rosenthal Outlet in the City Outlet Geislingen

Fabrikstraße 40
73312 Geislingen an der Steige
Tel. +49 (0) 733 / 19 77 25 71
Email: geislingen.outlet@rosenthal.de
Mon – Sat: 9:30am – 6:30pm


Rosenthal Outlet in Bodenmais

Kötztinger Straße 36
94249 Bodenmais
Tel. +49 (0) 9924 / 90 50 56
Email: bodenmais.outlet@rosenthal.de
Mon – Fri: 10am – 5pm
Sat: 10am – 4pm


Arzberg Outlet in Bodenmais

Bahnhofstraße 72
94249 Bodenmais
Tel. +49 (0) 9924 / 80 09 911
Email: arzberg-bodenmais.outlet@rosenthal.de
Mon – Fri: 10am – 5pm
Sat: 10am – 4pm


Rosenthal Outlet in Zwiesel

Stadtplatz 30
94227 Zwiesel
Tel. +49 (0) 9922 / 50 30 87
Email: zwiesel.outlet@rosenthal.de
Mon – Fri: 10am – 6pm
Sat: 10am – 4pm


Rosenthal Outlet in Ingolstadt Village

Otto-Hahn-Straße 1, Unit 12
85055 Ingolstadt
Tel. +49 (0) 841 / 95 19 514
Email: ingolstadt.outlet@rosenthal.de
Mon – Sat: 10am – 8pm


Rosenthal Outlet in the Designer Outlet Wolfsburg

Laden 30
An der Vorburg 1
38440 Wolfsburg
Tel. +49 (0) 5361 / 27 63 893
Email: wolfsburg.outlet@rosenthal.de
Mon – Sat: 10am – 7pm


Rosenthal Outlet in the Designer Outlet Parndorf (AT)

Unit 71
Straße 1
A-7111 Parndorf
Tel. +43 (0) 2166 / 20 83 6
Email: parndorf.outlet@rosenthal.de
Mon – Fri: 9:30am – 7pm
Sat: 9am – 6pm


Rosenthal Outlet in the  Designer Outlet Salzburg (AT)

Laden 01710 (UG)
Kasernenstraße 1
AT 5073 Wals-Himmelreich
Tel. +43 (0) 662 / 25 43 63
Email: salzburg.outlet@rosenthal.de
Mon – Fri: 9:30am – 7pm
Sat: 9am – 6pm