10 % DISCOUNT when registering for our newsletter


Rosenthal Outlet Locations


ROSENTHAL OUTLET SELB

Philip-Rosenthal-Platz 1

95100 Selb

Tel.+49 (0) 9287 / 72 490

E-Mail: selb.outlet@rosenthal.de


ROSENTHAL OUTLET SPEICHERSDORF

Danziger Straße

95469 Speichersdorf

Tel. +49 (0) 9275 / 60 276

Email: speichersdorf.outlet@rosenthal.de


ARZBERG OUTLET ARZBERG

Jakobsburg 2

95659 Arzberg

Tel.+49 (0) 9233 / 71 93 921

Email: arzberg-arzberg.outlet@rosenthal.de


ROSENTHAL OUTLET AT THE CITY OUTLET GEISLINGEN

Fabrikstraße 40

73312 Geislingen an der Steige

Tel. +49 (0) 733 / 19 77 25 71

Email: geislingen.outlet@rosenthal.de


ROSENTHAL OUTLET BODENMAIS

Kötztinger Straße 36

94249 Bodenmais

Tel. +49 (0) 9924 / 90 50 56

Email: bodenmais.outlet@rosenthal.de


ARZBERG OUTLET BODENMAIS

Bahnhofstraße 72

94249 Bodenmais

Tel. +49 (0) 9924 / 80 09 911

Email: arzberg-bodenmais.outlet@rosenthal.de


ROSENTHAL OUTLET ZWIESEL

Stadtplatz 30

94227 Zwiesel

Tel. +49 (0) 9922 / 50 30 87

Email: zwiesel.outlet@rosenthal.de


ROSENTHAL OUTLET AT THE INGOLSTADT VILLAGE

ROSENTHAL

Otto-Hahn-Straße 1, Unit 70

85055 Ingolstadt

Tel. +49 (0) 841 / 95 19 514

Email: ingolstadt.outlet@rosenthal.de


ROSENTHAL OUTLET AT THE DESIGNER OUTLET WOLFSBURG

Laden 30

An der Vorburg 1

38440 Wolfsburg

Tel. +49 (0) 5361 / 27 63 893

Email: wolfsburg.outlet@rosenthal.de


ROSENTHAL OUTLET AT THE DESIGNER OUTLET PARNDORF (A)

Unit 71

Designer Outlet Straße 1

A-7111 Parndorf

Tel. +43 (0) 2166 / 20 83 6

Email: parndorf.outlet@rosenthal.de


ROSENTHAL OUTLET AT THE DESIGNER OUTLET SALZBURG (A)

Laden 01710 (UG)

Kasernenstraße 1

AT 5073 Wals-Himmelreich

Tel. +43 (0) 662 / 25 43 63

Email: salzburg.outlet@rosenthal.de

OOPS! The browser you are using is no longer supported.

Browse Rosenthal.com using the latest version of Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Safari and prepare to dive into an extraordinary beauty experience.