Rosenthal Porcelain Online Shop - Logo

Rosenthal Porcelain Onlineshop

040/226307360 shop@rosenthal.de

Updating view. Please wait...

has successfully been added to your basket.

Total price: € 0.00*

Go to basket

Fire food

// presented by Tom Heinzle, BBQ-professional

Fire Food

What is meant by this?

Fire Food - What is meant by this?

Barbecue- just more refined

A decent fire, good meat and the aromas of a fine roast - you don’t need much to dine quickly and refined. If you are looking for some exciting ingredients and can master one or two tricks of grilling, you can experience a true flavour explosion!

Schiefer_996

"Most important cooking tool: a hot grill"

junto-firefood-tom-heinzle

Tom Heinzle, BBQ-Professional

Tom Heinzle describes himself as having been bitten by the barbecue bug. Still with close ties to his native Vorarlberg, he has turned his passion into a career. He has been a vice world champion and Austrian state champion several times, writes books, holds seminars and takes part in culinary events.
Information and enquiries at
office@tomsgrillwerkstatt.at or www.tomsgrillwerkstatt.at

read more about Tom Heinzle

[Recipe] Chicken breasts with BBQ mangos

Ingredients

For the chicken breasts:
4 chicken breasts, 4 tbsp. poultry seasoning, 6 tbsp. whiskey, 1 tsp. ground cumin, 2 l (not too) cold water, 2 peeled garlic cloves, 3 slices of organic lemon, 1 sprig rosemary, 1 sprig savory, 1 tbsp. olive oil, 6 tbsp. BBQ sauce, 2 handfuls apple flavoured wood chips.

For the BBQ mangos:
2 mangos, 2 tsp. palm sugar, 2 tbsp. BBQ sauce, 1 tbsp. whiskey, ½ handful mesquite smoked chips.

Instructions

Prepare the chicken breasts. Add 2 tbsp. poultry seasoning, 4 tbsp. whiskey, cumin and water in a bowl and mix. Press the garlic a little and add to the liquid along with the lemon slices, herbs and chicken breasts. Cover the bowl and leave in a cool place for 2 hours.

Remove the chicken breasts and pat dry with kitchen paper. Rub the chicken with the olive oil and add the rest of the poultry seasoning. Mix the BBQ sauce with the rest of the whiskey to make a marinade. Smoke the meat on the Kamado grill at 150°C with indirect heat in the apple smoke for about 35 minutes until the meat has reached a core temperature of 68°C. Coat the meat with the marinade every 5 minutes during the last 15 minutes of the cooking time.

.

For the BBQ mangos, cut the mangos in half and remove the stones. Use a sharp knife, but not too pointed, to cut the mango flesh crisscross without going through the skin. Sprinkle palm sugar over the flesh. Mix the BBQ sauce with the whiskey

Place the mangos in the side fire box and barbecue with the fruit side down for 5 minutes. Then scatter the mesquite smoked chips in the smoker. Turn the mangos over with the fruit side up and coat with the BBQ marinade, then smoke at 140°C for 10 minutes. To serve, simply use your thumbs to gently press the skin side of the mango towards the middle, spreading apart the mango flesh on the other side.

Hot Stuff for Fire Food

Junto Friends

Junto Collection

taste
your life

.

Junto is available here and at selected retailers!

You will receive the latest news and events:

    Top
    Your browser is out-of-date!

    Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

    ×

<link rel="stylesheet" href="/static/css/nojs.css" media="all">
Rosenthal Porzellan Online Shop - Logo

Rosenthal Porzellan Online Shop

040/226307360 shop@rosenthal.de

Ansicht wird aktualisiert. Bitte haben Sie einen Moment Geduld...

wurde erfolgreich Ihrem Warenkorb hinzugefügt.

Gesamtpreis: € 0,00*

Zum Warenkorb

Fire food

// vorgestellt von Tom Heinzle, BBQ-Profi

Fire Food

Was ist darunter zu verstehen?

Fire Food - Was ist darunter zu verstehen?

Grillen – nur raffinierter

Ein ordentliches Feuer, gutes Fleisch und feine Röstaromen - mehr braucht man eigentlich nicht, um schnell und raffiniert zu speisen. Wer sich zudem an ein paar spannende Zutaten herantraut und den ein oder anderen Grill-Kniff beherrscht, der kann ein wahres Geschmacks-Feuerwerk erleben!

Schiefer_996

"Wichtigstes Kochwerkzeug: ein heißer Grill"

junto-firefood-tom-heinzle

Tom Heinzle, BBQ-Profi

Tom Heinzle sagt von sich selbst, Grillen sei seine allergrößte Leidenschaft. Und die hat der heimatverbundene Vorarlberger zu seinem Beruf gemacht: Der Grillprofi ist mehrfacher Vizeweltmeister und österreichischer Staatsmeister, schreibt Bücher, gibt Seminare und nimmt an Gourmetveranstaltungen teil.
Infos und Anfragen unter
office@tomsgrillwerkstatt.at oder auf www.tomsgrillwerkstatt.at

Lesen Sie hier mehr über Tom Heinzle

[Rezept] Hühnerbrüstchen mit BBQ-Mangos

Zutaten

4 Hühnerbrüstchen, 4 EL Geflügelgewürz, 6 EL Whiskey, 1 TL gemahlener Kreuzkümmel, 2 l (nicht zu) kaltes Wasser, 2 geschälte Knoblauchzehen, 3 Scheiben Bio-Zitrone, 1 Zweig Rosmarin, 1 Zweig Bohnenkraut, 1 EL Olivenöl, 6 EL BBQ-Sauce, 2 handvoll Räucherspäne Apfel.

Für die BBQ-Mango:
2 Mangos, 2 TL Palmzucker, 2 EL BBQ-Sauce, 1 EL Whisky, 1/2 Handvoll Räucherspäne Mesquite.

Zubereitung

Hühnerbrüste parieren. 2 EL Geflügelgewürz, 4 EL Whisky und Kreuzkümmel in einer Schüssel mit dem Wasser verrühren. Knoblauch etwas andrücken, mit Zitronenscheiben, Kräutern und den Hühnerbrüstchen in die Flüssigkeit geben. Schüssel zudecken und 2 Stunden an einem kühlen Ort ruhen lassen.

Hühnerbrüstchen aus der Flüssigkeit heben und mit Küchenpapier trocken tupfen. Hähnchenfleisch mit Olivenöl einreiben und mit dem restlichen Geflügelgewürz würzen. BBQ-Sauce mit dem restlichen Whisky zur Marinade verrühren. Fleisch auf dem Kamadogrill bei 150 Grad indirekter Hitze im Apfelrauch ca. 35 Minuten smoken, bis das Fleisch eine Kerntemperatur von 68 Grad erreicht hat. Dabei in den letzten 15 Minuten der Garzeit das Fleisch im 5-Minuten-Takt mit der Marinade bestreichen.

.

Für die BBQ-Mangos die Früchte halbieren und den Kern entfernen. Fruchtfleisch mit einem scharfen, aber nicht zu spitzen Messer kreuzweise bis zur Schale einschneiden. Fruchtfleisch mit Palmzucker bestreuen. BBQ-Sauce mit dem Whisky verrühren.

Die Mangos in der Side-Fire-Box auf der Fruchtseite 5 Minuten grillen. Danach in den Smoker die Räucherspäne Mesquite streuen. Die Mangos mit der Fruchtseite nach oben und mit der BBQ-Marinade bestrichen bei 140 Grad 10 Minuten smoken. Zum Servieren die Mango einfach auf der Schalenseite mit dem Daumen zur Mitte hin eindrücken, damit sich das Fruchtfleisch auf der anderen Seite auseinander spreizt.

Hot Stuff für Fire Food

Junto Friends

Friends_50_matter_0CCdoOw

Junto Kollektion

Junto_Kollektion_50

taste
your life

.

Junto ist hier und im ausgewählten Fachhandel erhältlich!

Gerne informieren wir Sie über aktuelle Neuigkeiten und Aktionen:

    Top

    Sie wollen schon gehen?

    Vielleicht finden Sie noch etwas Interessantes.

    Jetzt Anmelden Weiter einkaufen