<link rel="stylesheet" href="/static/css/nojs.css" media="all">
Rosenthal Porcelain Online Shop - Logo

Rosenthal Porcelain Onlineshop

040/226307360 shop@rosenthal.de

Updating view. Please wait...

has successfully been added to your basket.

Total price: € 0.00*

Go to basket

Available dining collections

Choose a collection to create a new set or edit an existing set.

  • Create a set

    JUNTO SUSHI

    Eating togehter, having a good time and celebrating life – the new Rosenthal Junto design innovatively and playfully brings together people and their love of good food from all over the world. A subtile fusion of the porcelain, sumptuous ceramics, warm wood and stylish accessories enables all manner of combinations ...

    Create a set
  • Create a set

    JUNTO WEISS/BRONZE

    Eating togehter, having a good time and celebrating life – the new Rosenthal Junto design innovatively and playfully brings together people and their love of good food from all over the world. A subtile fusion of the porcelain, sumptuous ceramics, warm wood and stylish accessories enables all manner of combinations ...

    Create a set
  • Create a set

    JUNTO WEISS

    Eating togehter, having a good time and celebrating life – the new Rosenthal Junto design innovatively and playfully brings together people and their love of good food from all over the world. A subtile fusion of the porcelain, sumptuous ceramics, warm wood and stylish accessories enables all manner of combinations ...

    Create a set
  • Create a set

    SUOMI WHITE/WEISS

    Concentration on the essentials marks the set “Suomi” by the Finn Timo Sarpaneva. With the design of the compact, organic form from the year 1976, Timo Sarpaneva was inspired by the round, smooth pebbles from the coast of Finland. “Suomi” with its flawless perfection is Scandinavian purism for design fans ...

    Create a set
  • Create a set

    JUNTO PEARL GREY/SLATE GREY

    Eating togehter, having a good time and celebrating life – the new Rosenthal Junto design innovatively and playfully brings together people and their love of good food from all over the world. A subtile fusion of the porcelain, sumptuous ceramics, warm wood and stylish accessories enables all manner of combinations ...

    Create a set
  • Create a set

    TAC BLACK

    When Rosenthal placed “TAC 1” by Walter Gropius on the market in 1969, his designs also comprised a formally entirely independent series for the coffee table that never went into production. Already then, sketches for a table service following the design vocabulary of the successful tea set were lying in ...

    Create a set
  • Create a set

    JADE WEISS

    The wishing table furnishes itself. Be it traditional, Oriental or casual, there is one bone china collection that suits every occasion. This is because, with its clear shape and elegant lines, Jade has an extremely timeless design. The wide range of collector’s pieces – be it rectangular plates, oval trays ...

    Create a set
  • Create a set

    LOFT WHITE/WEISS

    Loft by Rosenthal is available in round, angular and oval shapes. Different sized plates and bowls fit into an overall concept, which you are able to combine according to your needs. Plates and bowls for pasta, salad, cereal, or soups are good all around. The fish soup, Asian vegetables or ...

    Create a set
  • Create a set

    TREND WHITE/WEISS

    If there ever was a success story in porcelain, it was the design ''Trend'' from the Thomas Trend Factory. Distinctive through his characteristic fine grooved structure, the set from the London company ''Queensberry Hunt'' has conquered countless homes, cookshops, offices and bistros in the last 30 years. ''Trend'' is a ...

    Create a set
  • Create a set

    JUNTO WHITE/SLATE GREY

    Eating togehter, having a good time and celebrating life – the new Rosenthal Junto design innovatively and playfully brings together people and their love of good food from all over the world. A subtile fusion of the porcelain, sumptuous ceramics, warm wood and stylish accessories enables all manner of combinations ...

    Create a set
  • Create a set

    TAC WHITE/WEISS

    When Rosenthal placed “TAC 1” by Walter Gropius on the market in 1969, his designs also comprised a formally entirely independent series for the coffee table that never went into production. Already then, sketches for a table service following the design vocabulary of the successful tea set were lying in ...

    Create a set
  • Create a set

    BRILLANCE FLEURS DES ALPES

    Flat surface meets a spherical curve, emitting a feeling of creative tension. The alluring interplay of two perfect geometries – that is the idea behind Brillance. And bone china is particularly well-suited for this range as the material not only has a translucent, warm shine, but the thin material also ...

    Create a set
  • Create a set

    BRILLANCE WHITE/WEISS

    Flat surface meets a spherical curve, emitting a feeling of creative tension. The alluring interplay of two perfect geometries – that is the idea behind Brillance. And bone china is particularly well-suited for this range as the material not only has a translucent, warm shine, but the thin material also ...

    Create a set
  • Create a set

    MARIA WEISS

    Since 1916 the name “Maria” - stands for one of the most popular and successful porcelain sets. For generations, this has been the porcelain for weddings and other festivities: stylish and timeless. The charming elegance of this form originates mainly from the neo-classical shape and the balance of classical and romantic ...

    Create a set
  • Create a set

    BLAU ZWIEBELMUSTER

    The tradition-steeped history of the onion pattern goes right back to ancient China, the country from where porcelain first originated. Floral motives in underglaze painting on finest white porcelain can already be traced back to the Ming period (1368–1644). The asymmetrical layout of the different motives that emanated from the ...

    Create a set
  • Create a set

    JUNTO OCEAN BLUE/BRONZE

    Eating togehter, having a good time and celebrating life – the new Rosenthal Junto design innovatively and playfully brings together people and their love of good food from all over the world. A subtile fusion of the porcelain, sumptuous ceramics, warm wood and stylish accessories enables all manner of combinations ...

    Create a set
  • Create a set

    BRILLANCE FLEURS SAUVAGES

    Flat surface meets a spherical curve, emitting a feeling of creative tension. The alluring interplay of two perfect geometries – that is the idea behind Brillance. And bone china is particularly well-suited for this range as the material not only has a translucent, warm shine, but the thin material also ...

    Create a set
Top

You want to leave already?

Maybe you will find something interesting.

Subscribe now Continue shopping

<link rel="stylesheet" href="/static/css/nojs.css" media="all">
Rosenthal Porzellan Online Shop - Logo

Rosenthal Porzellan Online Shop

040/226307360 shop@rosenthal.de

Ansicht wird aktualisiert. Bitte haben Sie einen Moment Geduld...

wurde erfolgreich Ihrem Warenkorb hinzugefügt.

Gesamtpreis: € 0,00*

Zum Warenkorb

Verfügbare Kollektionen

Wählen Sie eine Kollektion um ein neues Service zu erstellen oder ein vorhandenes Service zu bearbeiten.

  • Service erstellen

    JUNTO SUSHI

    Gemeinsam essen, genießen und das Leben feiern – die neue Rosenthal Form Junto verbindet auf innovative wie spielerische Weise Menschen und ihre Liebe für gutes Essen aus aller Welt. Subtil verschmelzen feines Porzellan, sinnliche Keramik, warmes Holz und stylische Accessoires aus Metall miteinander und erlauben eine ungeahnte Zahl an Kombinationen ...

    Service erstellen
  • Service erstellen

    JUNTO WEISS/BRONZE

    Gemeinsam essen, genießen und das Leben feiern – die neue Rosenthal Form Junto verbindet auf innovative wie spielerische Weise Menschen und ihre Liebe für gutes Essen aus aller Welt. Subtil verschmelzen feines Porzellan, sinnliche Keramik, warmes Holz und stylische Accessoires aus Metall miteinander und erlauben eine ungeahnte Zahl an Kombinationen ...

    Service erstellen
  • Service erstellen

    JUNTO WEISS

    Gemeinsam essen, genießen und das Leben feiern – die neue Rosenthal Form Junto verbindet auf innovative wie spielerische Weise Menschen und ihre Liebe für gutes Essen aus aller Welt. Subtil verschmelzen feines Porzellan, sinnliche Keramik, warmes Holz und stylische Accessoires aus Metall miteinander und erlauben eine ungeahnte Zahl an Kombinationen ...

    Service erstellen
  • Service erstellen

    SUOMI WHITE/WEISS

    Konzentration auf das Wesentliche kennzeichnet das Service "Suomi" des Finnen Timo Sarpaneva. Bei der Gestaltung der kompakten, organischen Form aus dem Jahr 1976 ließ sich Sarpaneva von den runden, geschmeidigen Kieselsteinen an Finnlands Küsten inspirieren. "Suomi" ist skandinavischer Purismus für Designbegeisterte, formvollendet und souverän. Durch die Kombination von weißem Porzellan ...

    Service erstellen
  • Service erstellen

    JUNTO PEARL GREY/SLATE GREY

    Gemeinsam essen, genießen und das Leben feiern – die neue Rosenthal Form Junto verbindet auf innovative wie spielerische Weise Menschen und ihre Liebe für gutes Essen aus aller Welt. Subtil verschmelzen feines Porzellan, sinnliche Keramik, warmes Holz und stylische Accessoires aus Metall miteinander und erlauben eine ungeahnte Zahl an Kombinationen ...

    Service erstellen
  • Service erstellen

    TAC BLACK

    Als Rosenthal im Jahr 1969 TAC 1 von Walter Gropius auf den Markt brachte, umfassten seine Entwürfe auch eine formal vollkommen eigenständige Serie für die Kaffeetafel, die nicht in die Produktion ging. In der Schublade der Produktentwicklung lagen damals bereits Zeichnungen für ein Speiseservice, die der Formensprache des erfolgreichen Teegeschirrs ...

    Service erstellen
  • Service erstellen

    JADE WEISS

    Tischlein deck dich! Egal ob klassisch, fernöstlich oder casual – es gibt ein Bone China, das alles kann. Und zwar deshalb, weil Jade mit seiner klaren Form und eleganten Linienführung ausgesprochen zeitlos gestaltet ist. Die Vielzahl an Kollektionsteilen – egal ob rechteckiger Teller, ovales Tablett oder runde Suppentasse – setzt ...

    Service erstellen
  • Service erstellen

    LOFT WHITE/WEISS

    Loft by Rosenthal gibt es in rund, eckig und oval. Unterschiedlich große Teller und Schalen fügen sich in ein Gesamtkonzept, können je nach Lust und Laune miteinander kombiniert werden. Rundum gut sind die Teller und Schalen für Pasta, Salat, Müsli oder Suppen. Wer mag, kann die Fischsuppe, das asiatische Gemüse ...

    Service erstellen
  • Service erstellen

    TREND WHITE/WEISS

    Wenn es eine Erfolgsstory in Porzellan gibt, dann ist es die Form "Trend" aus der Thomas Trend Factory. Unverkennbar durch die charakteristische, feine Rillenstruktur hat das Service aus der Londoner Designschmiede "Queensberry Hunt" in 30 Jahren unzählige Haushalte, Cookshops, Büros und Bistros erobert. "Trend" ist zeitgemäß designt, absolut funktional, vielseitig ...

    Service erstellen
  • Service erstellen

    JUNTO WHITE/SLATE GREY

    Gemeinsam essen, genießen und das Leben feiern – die neue Rosenthal Form Junto verbindet auf innovative wie spielerische Weise Menschen und ihre Liebe für gutes Essen aus aller Welt. Subtil verschmelzen feines Porzellan, sinnliche Keramik, warmes Holz und stylische Accessoires aus Metall miteinander und erlauben eine ungeahnte Zahl an Kombinationen ...

    Service erstellen
  • Service erstellen

    TAC WHITE/WEISS

    Als Rosenthal im Jahr 1969 TAC 1 von Walter Gropius auf den Markt brachte, umfassten seine Entwürfe auch eine formal vollkommen eigenständige Serie für die Kaffeetafel, die nicht in die Produktion ging. In der Schublade der Produktentwicklung lagen damals bereits Zeichnungen für ein Speiseservice, die der Formensprache des erfolgreichen Teegeschirrs ...

    Service erstellen
  • Service erstellen

    BRILLANCE FLEURS DES ALPES

    Eine Fläche trifft auf eine Kugel. Es entsteht Spannung. Das verheißungsvolle Wechselspiel zweier perfekter Geometrien – das ist die Idee von Brillance. Und für diese Form eignet sich Bone China ganz besonders. Denn das Material ist nicht nur durchscheinend und warm glänzend. Der dünne Scherben verschmilzt Fläche und Kugel zu ...

    Service erstellen
  • Service erstellen

    BRILLANCE WHITE/WEISS

    Eine Fläche trifft auf eine Kugel. Es entsteht Spannung. Das verheißungsvolle Wechselspiel zweier perfekter Geometrien – das ist die Idee von Brillance. Und für diese Form eignet sich Bone China ganz besonders. Denn das Material ist nicht nur durchscheinend und warm glänzend. Der dünne Scherben verschmilzt Fläche und Kugel zu ...

    Service erstellen
  • Service erstellen

    MARIA WEISS

    "Maria" – seit 1916 steht dieser Name für eines der beliebtesten und erfolgreichsten Rosenthal Porzellanservice. Seit Generationen ist es das Porzellan zur Hochzeit und anderen festlichen Anlässen: stilvoll und zeitlos. Der elegante Charme dieser Form liegt vor allem in der klassizistisch anmutenden Form und der Balance klassischer und romantischer Stilelemente ...

    Service erstellen
  • Service erstellen

    BLAU ZWIEBELMUSTER

    Die traditionsreiche Geschichte des Zwiebelmusters reicht bis ins alte China zurück, dem Ursprungsland des Porzellans. Dort lassen sich bereits in der Mingzeit (1368 – 1644) florale Motive in Unterglasurmalerei auf feinstem, weißen Porzellan nachweisen. Auch die asymetrische Anlage der unterschiedlichen Motive, die von der japanischen Kakimon-Malerei in Arita ausging, kann ...

    Service erstellen
  • Service erstellen

    JUNTO OCEAN BLUE/BRONZE

    Gemeinsam essen, genießen und das Leben feiern – die neue Rosenthal Form Junto verbindet auf innovative wie spielerische Weise Menschen und ihre Liebe für gutes Essen aus aller Welt. Subtil verschmelzen feines Porzellan, sinnliche Keramik, warmes Holz und stylische Accessoires aus Metall miteinander und erlauben eine ungeahnte Zahl an Kombinationen ...

    Service erstellen
  • Service erstellen

    BRILLANCE FLEURS SAUVAGES

    Eine Fläche trifft auf eine Kugel. Es entsteht Spannung. Das verheißungsvolle Wechselspiel zweier perfekter Geometrien – das ist die Idee von Brillance. Und für diese Form eignet sich Bone China ganz besonders. Denn das Material ist nicht nur durchscheinend und warm glänzend. Der dünne Scherben verschmilzt Fläche und Kugel zu ...

    Service erstellen
Top

Sie wollen schon gehen?

Vielleicht finden Sie noch etwas Interessantes.

Weiter einkaufen