1992x850_Einstieg_Nature_dnPm0S6

Hello nature!

Mug with handle Thomas Nature Leaf
€ 9.65*
Mug with handle Thomas Nature Water
€ 9.65*
Cereal bowl 15 cm Thomas Nature Leaf
€ 11.64*
Mug with handle Thomas Nature sand
€ 9.65*

Thomas Nature unites functionality and authenticity. The rustic yet high-quality stoneware material lends plates and cups a genuine character with a hand-made look. All Thomas Nature items are hand glazed and due to this technique they have an individual appearance. The three shades Sand, Water and Leaf harmoniously revive the natural colour spectrum and bring the love of nature to the table fashionably and beautifully.

Discover the collection

1992x1000_Sand_Background_unpK8Hk

Sand

The feet in the warm sand and the sun on the skin. This bright natural tone makes us think of the last beach holiday and is the perfect backdrop for fresh, colourful, summery foods. Eat the rainbow!

 
1992x1000_Water_Background

Water

Blue is the colour of vastness and infinity. The soft blue tone makes us think of a quiet mountain lake, an evening sky on a hot summer's day, the tiny blue bird's eggs, which we discovered during the last walk in the forest ...

 
1992x1000_Leaf_Background

Leaf

Green - the colour of nature and life. We get quite an appetite from this delicate shade of green: for pistachio ice cream, our beloved matcha latte, fresh salads ... and of course for spring!

 

Thomas nature...pure nature through and through!

996x996_Produktbild

The Thomas Nature Collection is a truly natural product!

It is manufactured using high-quality stoneware. As the base material, different kinds of clay are used, with a percentage of iron oxide. In addition, our stoneware also contains quartz and feldspar. The raw materials contained in the initial compound give the end product its individual visual vibrancy. The manufacturing process uses traditional artisanal methods. Plates, cups and bowls are manually produced using plaster moulds and templates, just as they have been for centuries.

The colour glazing, too, is based on pure, natural pigments without the addition of any suspending agents or chemical supplements. Every single item is immersed and glazed by hand, meaning the colour glazing can vary and each product is given its individual appearance.

The stoneware collection is fi red at 1280°C and therefore sintered (no water absorption). The products are dishwasher-safe and microwave-proof.

Discover the whole collection

664x251_sand

Sand

664x251_water

Water

664x251_leaf

Leaf

Photos by Annie Spratt, Vincent Burkhead, Heather Shevlin, Lum3n, Ishan Seefromthesky, Ren Ran & David Clode on Unspalsh

.

.

Available here and at selected retailers!

Let's keep in touch:

1992x850_Einstieg_Nature_03

Made by Nature

Becher mit Henkel Thomas Nature Coral
€ 9,95*
Müslischale 13 cm Thomas Nature Coral
€ 11,00*
Schüssel 24 cm Thomas Nature Coral
€ 35,00*
Müslischale 15 cm Thomas Nature Water
€ 12,50*
Müslischale 15 cm Thomas Nature Leaf
€ 12,50*

Thomas Nature verbindet Funktionalität mit Natürlichkeit. Das rustikale und zugleich hochwertige Material Steinzeug verleiht den Tellern und Tassen einen authentischen Charakter im angesagten Handmade-Look. Dabei ist jeder Kollektionsartikel handglasiert und bekommt dadurch sein individuelles Erscheinungsbild. Ergänzend zu den drei bestehenden sanften Farbrichtungen „Sand“, „Water“ und „Leaf“, kommt mit dem neuen Farbton „Coral“ Lebendigkeit auf den Tisch. Der leuchtende und dennoch weiche Rotton zieht alle Blicke auf sich und harmoniert trotzdem gut mit den anderen Farben der Kollektion.

Ganze Kollektion entdecken

1992x1000_Coral_background_02_5xJromY

Coral

Curry und Kurkuma, die leuchtenden Strahlen eines Sonnenuntergangs, das sanfte Orangerot von Muscheln und Korallen: Der weiche Rotton ist von der Natur inspiriert und bringt in Kombination mit den anderen Farben der Kollektion eine energievolle Lebendigkeit auf den Tisch.

996x996_Rechts
 
1992x1000_Sand_Background_unpK8Hk

Sand

Die Füße im warmen Sand und die Sonne auf der Haut. Dieser helle Naturton lässt uns an den letzten Strandurlaub denken und bringt vor allem bunte, sommerliche Speisen perfekt zur Geltung. Eat the rainbow!

996x996_sand-impression_02
 
1992x1000_Water_Background

Water

Blau ist die Farbe der Weite und Unendlichkeit. Der softe Blauton lässt uns an einen stillen Bergsee denken, an den Abendhimmel an einem heißen Sommertag, an die zarten blauen Vogeleier, die wir beim letzten Waldspaziergang entdeckt haben...

996x996_water-impression
 
1992x1000_Leaf_Background

Leaf

Grün - die Farbe der Natur und des Lebens. Wir bekommen bei diesem zarten Grünton gleich richtig Appetit: auf Pistazieneis, auf unseren geliebten Matcha-Latte, auf knackige Salate...und natürlich auf den Frühling!

996x996_leaf-impression_02
 

Thomas Nature...durch und durch natürlich!

996x996_Produktbild

Die Kollektion Thomas Nature ist ein reines Naturprodukt!

Es wird aus einer hochwertigen Steinzeugmasse hergestellt. Ausgangsmaterial sind verschiedene Tonerden mit einem Anteil an Eisenoxid. Daneben beinhaltet die Steinzeugmasse die Rohstoffe Quarz und Feldspat. Die in der ursprünglichen Masse enthaltenen natürlichen Rohstoffe zeigen das Endprodukt in seiner individuellen, optischen Lebendigkeit.

Der Herstellungsprozess erfolgt in der traditionellen handwerklichen Ausführung. Teller, Tassen und Schalen werden wie seit Jahrhunderten mit Hilfe von Gipsformen und Schablonen per Hand manufakturell gefertigt. Auch die Farbglasuren basieren auf reinen Naturpigmenten ohne Zusatz jeglicher Stellmittel oder chemischer Zusätze. Jeder einzelne Artikel ist von Hand getaucht und glasiert, wodurch die Farbglasur variieren kann und die Produkte ihr individuelles Erscheinungsbild erhalten.

Die Steinzeugkollektion wird bei 1280°C gebrannt und somit gesintert (keine Wasseraufnahme möglich). Die Produkte sind spülmaschinenfest und mikrowellengeignet.

Ganze Kollektion ansehen

thomas-thomas-nature-coral-_Kachel_6wL171l

Coral

664x251_sand

Sand

664x251_water

Water

664x251_leaf

Leaf

Photos by Annie Spratt, Vincent Burkhead, Heather Shevlin, Lum3n, Ishan Seefromthesky, Ren Ran & David Clode on Unspalsh

.

.

Hier und im ausgewählten Fachhandel erhältlich!

Let's keep in touch: