New

Brillance Grand Air

The floral décor »Grand Air« of the Swiss textile designer Regula Stüdli is as light and fresh as a nature experience in fresh air.

A feast for all senses


As if blown by the wind and combined by nature into a multicoloured flower ensemble, spicy herbs and edible blossoms arranged in small bunches, scattered loosely or arranged in circles to form ornaments, float freely over the »Brillance« form and merge with it to form a sensual whole.

The almost transparent porcelain body underlines the elegance and lightness of the graceful floral décor. Place, dinner and bread plates as well as saucers in soft sage green provide freshness and tranquillity and contrast with the white bone china. Grand Air is a delightful play with nature and a feast for all the senses. 

About the designer

Designer Regula Stüdli is one of Switzerland’s best-known textile designers. After studying at the University of Art and Design in Zurich, she went on to work in creative design at the renowned Swiss textiles company Jakob Schlaepfer for over a decade. Since July 2012, Regula Stüdli has been self-employed and has been creating motifs, symbols and decorative designs that are bursting with vitality for fashion companies and the interior design sector. For Rosenthal, she has already developed the popular designs Brillance Fleurs Sauvages and Brillance Fleurs des Alpes.

Premium Bone China

The luminous and graceful floral décors are shown to their best advantage on the bone china collection "Brillance". In addition to the particularly fine, translucent body, this type of porcelain has the great advantage that the glaze is fired at significantly lower temperatures than hard porcelain.


This means that far more decorative colours can be used, which are also unusually intense - such as red or purple. The perfect canvas, then, for Regula Stüdli's colour-intensive decors!

Fancy some more floral dreams?

Discover more decors from Regula Stüdli


In addition to the new "Grand Air" décor, Regula Stüdli also created the popular "Fleurs Sauvages" and "Fleurs des Alpes" décors for Rosenthal.

Now all you have to do is decide...we never said it would be easy!

Brillance Grand Air

Available here and at selected retailers

OOPS! The browser you are using is no longer supported.

Browse Rosenthal.com using the latest version of Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Safari and prepare to dive into an extraordinary beauty experience.

Neu

Brillance Grand Air

Der florale Dekor „Grand Air“ der Schweizer Textildesignerin Regula Stüdli ist so leicht und frisch wie ein Naturerlebnis in frischer Luft.

Ein Fest für alle Sinne


Wie vom Winde verweht und von der Natur zu einem vielfarbigen Blumenensemble kombiniert, verbinden sich würzige Kräuter und essbare Blüten in kleinen Bündeln arrangiert, lose hingestreut oder kreisförmig zu Ornamenten angeordnet, auf der Form Brillance und verschmelzen mit ihr zu einer sinnlichen Einheit.

Der beinahe transparente Porzellanscherben unterstreicht die Eleganz und Leichtigkeit des grazilen Blütendekors. Platz-, Speise- und Brotteller sowie Untertassen in sanftem Salbeigrün spenden Frische und Ruhe und setzen einen Kontrast zum weißen Bone China. Grand Air ist ein reizvolles Spiel mit der Natur und ein Fest für alle Sinne.

Über die Designerin

Regula Stüdli zählt zu den bekanntesten Textilgestalterinnen der Schweiz. Nach dem Studium an der Hochschule für Gestaltung und Kunst in Zürich war sie über zehn Jahre beim renommierten Schweizer Textilunternehmen Jakob Schlaepfer in der Kreation tätig. Seit Juli 2012 arbeitet Regula Stüdli selbständig und kreiert für Modeunternehmen und den Interieur- sowie Architekturbereich Motive, Symbole und Dekore von sprühender Lebenskraft. Für Rosenthal hat sie auch die Dekore Brillance Fleurs Sauvages und Fleurs des Alpes entworfen.

Premium Bone China

Die leuchtenden und grazilen Blütendekore kommen auf der Bone China Kollektion "Brillance" perfekt zur Geltung. Denn neben dem besonders feinen, durchscheinenden Scherben hat diese Porzellanart den großen Vorteil, dass die Glasur bei deutlich geringeren Temperaturen eingebrannt wird als bei Hartporzellan.


Dadurch können weitaus mehr Dekorfarben verwendet werden, die zudem ungewöhnlich intensiv leuchten – wie Rot oder Purpur. Die perfekte Leinwand also für die farbintensiven Dekore von Regula Stüdli!

Lust auf noch mehr Blütenträume?

Entdecken Sie weitere Dekore von Regula Stüdli


Neben dem neuen Dekor "Grand Air" kreierte Regula Stüdli auch die beliebten Dekore "Fleurs Sauvages" und "Fleurs des Alpes" für Rosenthal.

Nun müssen Sie sich nur noch entscheiden...wir haben nie gesagt, dass das einfach wäre!

Brillance Grand Air

Hier und im ausgewählten Fachhandel erhältlich

OOPS! The browser you are using is no longer supported.

Browse Rosenthal.com using the latest version of Microsoft Edge, Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Safari and prepare to dive into an extraordinary beauty experience.